Our Staff

Our Staff

Head teacher - Mrs K Hardman (Data and Assessment, Worship Co-ordinator)

Deputy Head - Mrs H Bird (Pupil & Parent Well-Being Mentor, RE Co-ordinator)

Deputy Head - Mrs M Coulthard  

Office Manager -Mrs L Morgan (Buildings, health & safety, Pastoral Manager and Attendance Lead) 

Network Manager - Mr G McNab (Computing Coordinator, Buildings,Health & Safety, Pass)
Learning Mentor- Mrs C Sneddon

Our Priest Father Lawrence

Chair of Governors - Mrs W Mattinson
Sendco Mrs Brown (PE,Sports Coordinator)

School Cook - Mrs Clegg
Assistant Cook - Mrs L Jenkinson


Teacher - Miss Banglawala 

Support Staff - Mrs Blunt , Mrs Williams & Mrs Hansen (outdoor provision)

Year 1

Teacher - Mr Fielding
Support Staff - Miss Duff and Miss Ashton

Year 2

Teacher -  Mr Wilson

Support Staff - Mrs Yates and Mrs McNaught

Year 3

Teacher - Miss Bogert

Support Staff - Mrs McKee  

Year 4

Teacher - Mr Hill

Support Staff - Mrs Lovell

Year 5

Teacher - Mrs Coulthard (Deputy Head)

Support Staff - Mrs Ormerod

Year 6

Teacher -  Mr Hardman

Support staff Mrs Naughton and Miss Mitchell


Student Login